

13 tracks in playlist, average track length: 3:35 Playlist length: 46 minutes 42 seconds Right-click here to save this HTML file.

## Playlist files:

- 1. You're so Naughty (3:11)
- 2. We Are Tonight (3:52)
- 3. Wave On Wave (3:58)
- 4. This Is Me (3:28)
- 5. Lay Low (4:21)
- 6. The Bucket (3:48)
- 7. Corn Don't Grow (3:25)
- 8. Not Fair Black Pearl (3:30)
- 9. She Never Complains (3:36)
- 10. Clickety Clack (4:00)
- 11. Galway Girl (3:00)
- 12. Dixie Road (3:23)
- 13. Hold (3:10)