

14 tracks in playlist, average track length: 3:27 Playlist length: 48 minutes 28 seconds Right-click <u>here</u> to save this HTML file.

Playlist files:

- 1. Tag On (3:32)
- 2. TequilaSunrise (3:28)
- 3. Walk The Line (3:32)
- 4. LayDownandDance (2:51)
- 5. The Bucket (3:48)
- 6. She Never Complains (3:36)
- 7. 2 Lane Highway (3:16)
- 8. Lay Low (4:21)
- 9. Something To Write Home About (3:25)
- 10. Good Day to Run (3:08)
- 11. Galway Girl (3:00)
- 12. Hey Girl (2:55)
- 13. Independence Day (3:26)
- 14. Island in the Stream (4:10)