WINAMP playlist

14 tracks in playlist, average track length: 3:14 Playlist length: 45 minutes 17 seconds Right-click <u>here</u> to save this HTML file.

Playlist files:

- You're so Naughty (3:11)
 Tennessee Waltz (2:57)
 Island in the Stream (4:10)
 HappyHappyHappy (2:57)
 Good Day to Run (3:08)
 Pontoon (3:35)
 Cotton Pickin Time (3:18)
 Bossa Nova (3:00)
 All Shook Up (2:11)
 Before (3:35)
 A Beautiful Day (3:37)
 A Little Bit Gypsy (3:07)
 After The Storm (3:08)
- 14. Knee Deep (3:23)